Board Members of the ISCC Association

Meet the ISCC Board

Rob Vierhout (Chair)

VP Public Affairs and Communication, Alcogroup,
Brussels, Belgium

Liisa Ranta (Vice-Chair)

Director, Sustainability and market development, UPM Biofuels, Helsinki, Finland

Christian Dyczek

Sustainability Manager, Muenzer Bioindustrie GmbH, Vienna, Austria

Jesus Lopez Lopez

Low Carbon Fuels Regulatory Manager, bp, London, United Kingdom

Dr Steffen Mueller

Energy Resources Center, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, United States

Erika Sanchez Garrido

Sustainability Commercial Director, Dow Europe, Horgen, Switzerland

Inari Seppä

Technical Innovation Director, Eastman, Wirral, United Kingdom